International Science Programme (ISP)

Prof. Leif Abrahamsson (PhD)
Deputy Director and Director of the Programme in Mathematical Sciences
at International Science Programme (ISP), Uppsala University, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)70 1679116
Email: leif.abrahamsson@isp.uu.se

 

MAKERERE UNIVERSITY

Dr. David Ssevviiri 
Head of Mathematics Department and Overall Coordinator of EAUMP
Phone:
Email: ssevviiri@cns.mak.ac.ug

Dr. Juma Kasozi 
EAUMP Coordinator of Makerere University and  Secretary of EAUMP
Phone: +256-782-308010
Email: kasozi@math.mak.ac.ug

 

 

Prof. John Mango

EAUMP Inter-Network Coordinator
Phone: +256-772649455
Email: mango@cns.mak.ac.ug

 

UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI

Prof. Patrick G. O. Weke 

Head of School of Mathematics Department, Nairobi University
Phone : +254722317855

Email: pweke@uonbi.ac.ke

 

 

Dr. Jared Ongaro  
EAUMP Coordinator of University of Nairobi

Phone:+254720930252
Email:  ongaro@uonbi.ac.ke

 

 

 

UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM

 Prof. Eunice Mureithi

Head of Mathematics Department

Phone: +255683059964
Email: ewambui02@gmail.com

 

Dr. James Makungu

EAUMP  Coordinator of UDSM

Phone: +255753226849
Email: makungu_j@yahoo.com

 

 

 

UNIVERSITY OF ZAMBIA

Dr. Isaac D. Tembo

Head of Mathematics Department

Phone:
Email: isaactembo11@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Mubanga Lombe
EAUMP Coordinator of University of Zambia
Phone:+260977818523

Email: mlombe@unza.zm

 

UNIVERSITY OF RWANDA

Dr. Willers Banzi

Head of Mathematics Department

Phone: +250788594449

Email: wbanzi@ur.ac.rw

 

 

Mr. Michael Gahirima
EAUMP Coordinator of University of Rwanda

Phone:+250788472412
Email: gahirimam@yahoo.com