International Science Programme (ISP)

Prof. Leif Abrahamsson (PhD)
Deputy Director and Director of the Programme in Mathematical Sciences
at International Science Programme (ISP), Uppsala University, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)70 1679116
Email: leif.abrahamsson@isp.uu.se

UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI

Prof. Patrick G. O. Weke 

Head of Mathematics Department, Nairobi University and Overall Coordinator of EAUMP
Phone : +254722317855

Email: pweke@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Dr. Jared Ongaro  
EAUMP Coordinator of University of Nairobi and Current Secretary of EAUMP

Phone:+254720930252
Email:  ongaro@uonbi.ac.ke

 

UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM

 Prof. Eunice Mureithi

EAUMP Coordinator of UDSM

Phone: +255683059964
Email: ewambui02@gmail.com

Dr. James Makungu

EAUMP  Assistant Coordinator of UDSM

Phone: +255753226849
Email: makungu_j@yahoo.com

MAKERERE UNIVERSITY

Dr. Juma Kasozi 
EAUMP Coodinator of Makerere University
Phone: +256-782-308010
Email: kasozi@math.mak.ac.ug

 

Prof. John Mango

EAUMP Inter-Network Coodinator
Phone: +256-772649455
Email: mango@cns.mak.ac.ug

UNIVERSITY OF ZAMBIA

Dr. Mubanga Lombe
EAUMP Coordinator of University of Zambia
Phone:+260977818523

Email: mlombe@unza.zm

UNIVERSITY OF RWANDA

Mr. Michael Gahirima
EAUMP Coordinator of University of Rwanda

Phone:+250788472412
Email: gahirimam@yahoo.com