International Science Programme (ISP)

Prof. Leif Abrahamsson (PhD)
Deputy Director and Director of the Programme in Mathematical Sciences
at International Science Programme (ISP), Uppsala University, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)70 1679116
Email: leif.abrahamsson@isp.uu.se

 

UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI

Dr Jared Ongaro  
EAUMP Coordinator of University of Nairobi and Current Secretary of EAUMP

Phone:+254720930252,  Email:  ongaro@uonbi.ac.ke

 

UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM

Prof. Eunice Mureithi
Head of Department and Overall Coordinator of EAUMP
Phone:+255683059964, Email: ewambui02@gmail.com

 

Dr James Makungu

EAUMP Coodinator of UDSM

Phone: +255753226849
Email: makungu_j@yahoo.com

 

MAKERERE UNIVERSITY

Prof. Juma Kasozi 
EAUMP Coodinator of Makerere University
Phone: +256-782-308010
Email: kasozi@math.mak.ac.ug

 

Prof. John Mango

EAUMP Inter-Network Coodinator
Phone: +256-772649455
Email: mango@cns.mak.ac.ug

 

UNIVERSITY OF ZAMBIA

Dr  Mubanga Lombe
EAUMP Coordinator of University of Zambia
Phone:+260977818523, Email: mlombe@unza.zm

 

UNIVERSITY OF RWANDA

Dr Célestin KURUJYIBWAMI
Department of Mathematics
School of Science
College of  Science and Technology University of Rwanda, Kigali, Rwanda
Tel :(+250)782082080
Email: celeku@yahoo